Learn how to play piano, with unlimited access!

A structured & progressive learning method

A large selection of content

Adapted tools and learning supports

Chat with other students on the forums

Recognized teachers & artists

A teaching team at your service

Slider

YOUR MUSIC SCHOOL ONLINE

A proven method used by over 142 000 students!

verified reviews - guitar masterclass - flute

Take advantage of learning piano at your own pace with the best artists and teachers! Our piano lessons are specially designed for all levels of musicians. From beginner lessons to advanced masterclasses, you’ll find lessons that suit your needs!

sign up

Piano lessons for everyone!

Learning piano with imusic-school means following courses that are adapted to your goals. Whether you’re a beginner who has never touched a piano before or an expert looking to improve your skills, you’ll find content suited to your level, in all major musical styles!

Piano for beginners

We offer enjoyable lessons that will motivate you even if you’ve never learned any music theory.

View lessons

Improve your piano playing

Our piano lessons are enriched with videos, exercises, backing tracks & tips from the greatest teachers to give you a well rounded learning experience.

View lessons

Learn classical piano

Take advantage of our Masterclasses & workshops to improve your playing in various musical styles.

View lessons

Learn to play jazz piano

Learn to play your favorite melodies using our backing tracks in our lessons specially dedicated to covers!

View lessons

Learn to play your favorite style

Our learning piano method

Learning tools

Each lesson is divided into many short video sequences that are easy to assimilate. Each sequence touches on a specific topic so you can take the time to practice & re-watch if necessary before moving on to the next! 

A structured learning method

It’s important to know what your level is and be able to easily find the content you’re looking for. That’s why our material is organized into detailed courses and curriculums. Find your level at any time using the progress chart! We’ll also suggest content that may interest you based on your profile! 

A user-friendly platform

Our platform was developed specifically for learning music. The videos are automatically played in the right sequence and you can easily pick up where you left off last! You’ll also have all the tools you need to learn an instrument right at your fingertips!

Motivating content

In order to make learning music enjoyable, the pieces you’ll study were chosen not only for their educational value, but also to motivate you! Enjoy playing along to our many multi-track backing tracks!

Learn music theory on the go

The best way to learn music is by playing: Start playing right away & learn the theory as you go along. You will also find music theory lessons for your specific instrument, as well as more advanced courses that address theory and harmony! 

Quality lessons

Enjoy quality teaching at every level! Whether it be the selection of teachers, the video & media orchestration, sheet music, backing tracks or exercises … it’s all been carefully studied to provide you with the best possible learning experience! 

discover all lessons

Practical tools

Tips for choosing your equipment

Interactive exercises

A user-friendly metronome

A guitar tuner

De nombreux backing tracks

Lots of backing tracks

An interactive chord dictionary

Why learn music online?

Online lessons offer great flexibility & make it easy to learn or practice an instrument. They offer greater access to knowledge at a cheaper cost, but more importantly they remove the limits of time and place: you can choose the teacher you want & learn wherever and whenever you want!

Unbeatable price

Thanks to our cheap subscription prices we’re able to democratize music learning. You’ll enjoy unlimited access to all instruments, styles and teachers!

Our online classes can also be used to complete your physical classes.

Complement your physical music lessons

Physical lessons are often half an hour to an hour long, once a week. When you are not with the teacher, you are essentially learning your instrument alone. Our online lessons are at your disposal every day as often as you need!

Make your life easier

No more setting appointments, you can take music lessons whenever you are available.

No more trips to go to your lesson: you’ll save on transportation costs!

And best of all, everything you’ll need to learn music is all in one place!

Save time

With the stress of everyday life, it can be hard to make time to learn an instrument!
No more time wasted in transport or waiting for your turn, no more wasted time searching on YouTube or on hundreds of websites with ads…

Our Piano partners

The quality of our platform is recognized by piano professionals. Our teachers come from different schools, academies or music conservatories & are endorsed by major brands like Yamaha. Here are some of our official partners:

Slider

Our piano musicians & teachers

Erik Deutsch

Piano

Jazz / Pop / Rock

Antonio Pompa Baldi

Piano

Classical

Daniela Hlinkova

Piano

Classical

See all piano teachers

Apprendre le piano, en accès illimité !

Des cours structurés et progressifs

Un large choix de contenus

Des outils et supports adaptés

Échanger avec les autres élèves sur les forums

Des professeurs et artistes reconnus

Une équipe pédagogique à votre service

Slider

LA PREMIERE ÉCOLE DE MUSIQUE EN LIGNE

Profitez d’une mĂ©thode qui a fait ses preuves pour plus de 169 000 Ă©lèves !

Voir les avis vérifiés de nos clients

Apprendre le piano Ă  son rythme avec les meilleurs artistes et professeurs, c’est possible avec imusic-school ! Des cours de piano spĂ©cialement pensĂ©s pour les dĂ©butants jusqu’aux masterclass les plus poussĂ©es,,vous trouverez forcĂ©ment votre bonheur !

je m’inscris

Des cours de piano pour tous !

Apprendre le piano sur imusic-school, c’est pouvoir accĂ©der Ă  des cours adaptĂ©s Ă  vos objectifs, quel que soit votre niveau. Que vous soyez un dĂ©butant qui n’a jamais touchĂ© un piano ou un expert qui cherche Ă  affiner son jeu, vous trouverez du contenu adaptĂ© Ă  votre niveau, dans tous les principaux styles de musique !

DĂ©buter le piano

La pratique avant tout, nous proposons des programmes pour vous motiver sans besoin de théorie préalable.

Voir les cours

Progresser au piano

Nos cours sont riches de vidĂ©os, d’exercices, de playbacks, d’expĂ©rience des plus grands pĂ©dagogues, pour vous proposer une formation complète.

Voir les cours

Nos masterclass de piano

Profitez de Masterclass, d’Ateliers de perfectionnement par style pour enrichir votre jeu.

Voir les cours

Jouer des covers au piano

Apprenez vos morceaux préférés et jouez les sur les backing tracks fournis dans nos cours consacrés aux covers !

Voir les cours

Dans le style qui vous correspond ! 

Apprenez directement Ă  jouer le style de musique qui vous motive !

Notre méthode de piano

apprendre le piano

Des formats adaptés

Nos vidĂ©os sont de format court, pour faciliter votre progression et votre navigation. Chacune d’entre elles aborde un point pĂ©dagogique spĂ©cifique. Vous pourrez donc prendre le temps d’assimiler chaque point abordĂ© Ă  votre rythme avant de passer au suivant ! 

apprendre le piano

Une organisation pédagogique

Pouvoir bien se situer dans sa progression et trouver facilement du contenu adaptĂ© Ă  son niveau et Ă  ses objectifs est primordial. C’est pourquoi nos contenus sont organisĂ©s en cycles et cursus dĂ©taillĂ©s. Situez votre niveau Ă  tout moment grâce au tableau de progression ! Nous vous proposerons Ă©galement du contenu susceptible de vous intĂ©resser en fonction de votre profil ! 

apprendre le piano

Un espace de cours optimisé

Notre plateforme a Ă©tĂ© dĂ©veloppĂ©e spĂ©cifiquement pour l’apprentissage de la musique. Les vidĂ©os s’enchaĂ®nent automatiquement et vous pouvez reprendre directement lĂ  oĂą vous vous Ă©tiez arrĂŞtĂ© lorsque vous reprenez vos cours ! Vous aurez Ă©galement tous les outils utiles Ă  l’apprentissage d’un instrument sous la main ! 

apprendre le piano

Des contenus motivants

Pour que l’apprentissage de la musique soit un plaisir, les morceaux Ă©tudiĂ©s sont choisis pour leur apport pĂ©dagogique, mais aussi pour vous motiver ! Profitez des backing tracks multipistes Ă  disposition pour travailler et jouer les morceaux comme si vous y Ă©tiez !

apprendre le piano

Le solfège au fur et à mesure

La musique s’apprend par le jeu avant tout : vous commencez Ă  jouer directement, nous vous apprenons la thĂ©orie au fur et Ă  mesure. Retrouvez Ă©galement des cours de solfège adaptĂ©s Ă  votre instrument, ainsi que des cursus plus poussĂ©s qui abordent la thĂ©orie et l’harmonie ! 

apprendre le piano

Qualité Pédagogique

Profitez d’une pĂ©dagogie de qualitĂ©, Ă  tous les niveaux ! Travail de prĂ©paration, sĂ©lection des intervenants, orchestration des supports vidĂ©o, partitions, backing tracks, exercices … Rien n’est laissĂ© au hasard et reprĂ©sente le fruit d’un travail de long terme visant Ă  vous offrir la meilleure pĂ©dagogie possible ! 

découvrez tous nos cours

Les outils mis Ă  disposition

Des conseils pour choisir son matériel

Des exercices interactifs

Un métronome intuitif

Un accordeur de guitare

De nombreux backing tracks

De nombreux backing tracks

Un dictionnaire d’accords interactif

Les cours de musique en ligne

Les cours en ligne offrent une grande flexibilitĂ© pour apprendre le piano facilement et votre rythme. Ils facilitent l’accès Ă  la connaissance, de par leur prix, mais surtout en cassant les frontières du temps et de l’espace : le professeur que vous souhaitez, oĂą et quand vous voulez !

Un Coût imbattable

Avec des abonnements volontairement bas, nous démocratisons l’apprentissage de la musique. Pour une dizaine d’euros par mois, vous profitez d’un accès illimité à tous nos instruments, styles et professeurs !

Nos cours peuvent ainsi être utilisés en appui de vos cours physiques.

Compléter vos cours

Les cours physiques, c’est une demi-heure, ou une heure, une fois par semaine, sans compter les imprévus et les vacances scolaires.. Bref, vous êtes essentiellement seul(e) pour travailler l’instrument.

Les cours en ligne vous accompagnent chaque jour, autant que besoin.

Se faciliter la vie

Plus besoin de rendez-vous, vous prenez vos cours quand vous ĂŞtes disponible,

Plus de déplacement pour prendre son cours : économisez des frais de transport,

Surtout : tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apprendre, est sur une seule plateforme !

Gagner du temps

Parmi tout le stress et les contraintes du quotidien, il faut se libérer du temps !

Plus de temps perdu dans les transports ou à attendre son tour, plus de temps perdu à chercher sur Youtube ou des centaines de sites différents, plus de publicités à regarder…

Nos partenaires piano

La qualité du projet imusic-school est reconnue par les professionnels de la musique. Nos intervenants sont issus de différentes écoles ou centres de formation : conservatoires, école ATLA. Ils sont également endorsés par de grandes marques comme Yamaha, Gibson. Sans aucune exclusivité donc, nous sommes partenaires officiels de :

Slider
Tous nos partenaires

Nos artistes et professeurs de piano

Dominique Gadmer

Piano

Classique

Matthieu Gonet

Piano

Pop / Variété

Olivia Sanciu

Piano

Moderne

André Manoukian

Piano

Accompagnement / Jazz

Jeff Martin

Piano

Boogie-woogie / Classique / Jazz / Musique de films / Salsa / Variété

découvrez tous nos professeurs de piano