Home2018-12-03T18:38:06+00:00
Your online music school

(Re)discover the joy of learning music!

Start learning or perfect your skills while having fun
At your own pace, without pressure
A learning plan & teachers you can rely on...

Slider

THE FIRST ONLINE MUSIC SCHOOL

Enjoy a method that has proven successful for more than 130 000 students !

verified reviews
sign up

LEARN WITH IMUSIC-SCHOOL

SIGN UP

Learn music with exceptional teachers

Sylvain Luc
Romane
André Ceccarelli
Bob Stoloff
Jean-Michel Pilc
Charlie McCoy
Keziah Jones
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Learn music on imusic-school is to benefit from the experience of 60 teachers and renowned artists who have chosen our school to share their knowledge. Find various pedagogies to best fit your profile!

You can follow classical teachings with conservatory teachers, approach your instrument in a more playful way with courses that combine fun and learning or take advantage of specialists from their respective fields to tackle in depth more specific points or certain styles. of music !

In partnership with schools and training centers

Slider

Learn a large variety of instruments

Learn to sing

Learn the harmonica

Learn the double bass

Learn the saxophone

Learn the violin

Learn the viola

Learn the trumpet

Learn the harp

Learn the flute

Learn the oboe

Learn the clarinet

Learn the cello

Chinese instruments

Learn conducting

Happy students

Excellent site! With learnings of all levels from beginner to expert with several types of instruments. I love this way of being able to learn at your own pace with precise explanations and incredible teachers

Jeff R., CLASSICAL GUITAR

Essential to progress. I can not afford to pay for lessons with a teacher, and in addition, the speakers offer a high-quality education that I have not found anywhere else.
Bravo!

Pierre , PIANO BEGINNER

The courses are varied and interesting. I progress at my pace on a simple and ergonomic site. The teachers are excellent and give us a taste for learning an instrument. I recommand it!

Martine B., ELECTRIC GUITAR
verified reviews

Invested teachers

« It is with passion that I participated for several years in the imusic-school adventure, the most relevant, exhaustive and effective of all online music schools, able to offer a detailed program and a solid progression, with a team of Intervening musicians with both a rich concertist background AND a solid experience in the transmission of their knowledge. A real joy ! »

Yannick Robert – Directeur pédagogique des écoles Ibanez

The widest choice of educational content

A clear organization according to your level

From beginners to experts, easily find the courses you are interested in! The level required to tackle a course will always be highlighted so that you can find your way easily. You can check the cycle chart at any time to find out where you are!

In correspondence with traditional academic backgrounds

Our courses are classified according to the academic cycles and levels of music conservatoires :

Cycle 1 – Beginner course
3 levels with 1 to 2 years of practice each

Cycle 2 – Intermediate course
3 levels with 1 to 2 years of practice each

Cycle 3 – Advanced course

This allows you to follow your progress, compared to the physical curriculum, and allows you to justify your level if you want to enter the music conservatory.

Our method

Learning tools

Our video sequences are short & structured to facilitate your progress. Each one touches on a specific topic so you can take the time to assimilate each topic at your own pace before moving on to the next! 

Structured learning method

Being able to situate oneself in one’s progression and easily find content adapted to one’s level and objectives is essential. That’s why our content is organized into detailed courses and curriculums. Locate your level at any time with the progress chart! We will also offer you content that may interest you according to your profile! 

A user-friendly platform

Our platform was developed specifically for learning music. The videos are automatically linked in order and you can easily resume directly where you left off last! You will also have all the tools you need to learn an instrument at your fingertips!

Motivating content

To make learning music a pleasure, the pieces studied are chosen for their educational value, but also to motivate you! Enjoy the multitrack backing tracks available to work and play the tracks as if you were there!

Music theory on the go

Music is learned through play first and foremost: start playing right away & learn the theory as you go along. You will also find music theory courses adapted to your instrument, as well as more advanced courses that address theory and harmony! 

Quality lessons

Enjoy quality pedagogy at every level! Whether it be preparatory work, teacher selection, video & media orchestration, sheet music, backing tracks, exercises … Nothing is left to chance! It’s all the result of a long-term project of providing you with the best possible learning experience! 

see all our lessons

2007
SINCE

10
INSTRUMENTS

130 000
STUDENTS

60
TEACHERS

151
CURRICULUM

35 520
VIDEOS

Why learn music online?

Online courses offer great flexibility & make it easy to learn or practice playing an instrument. They offer greater access to knowledge, a cheaper cost, but most importantly they remove the limits of time and space: you can choose the teacher you want & learn wherever and whenever you want!

An unbeatable price

With voluntarily cheap subscriptions, we democratize learning of music. For a dozen euros a month, you’ll enjoy unlimited access to all our instruments, styles and teachers!

Our online classes can be used to accompany your physical classes.

Complete your physical music lessons

Physical lessons are often half an hour or an hour long, once a week. When you aren’t with the teacher, you are essentially learning your instrument alone

Your online courses accompany you every day as often as you need!

Make your life easier

No more appointments, you can take your classes whenever you are available,

No more trips to take your class: save on transportation costs,

And best of all, everything you need to learn music, is on one platform!

Save time

With all the stress of everyday life, it’s hard to make time!
No more time wasted in transport or waiting for your turn, no more time wasted searching on YouTube or hundreds of different sites with ads…

A passionate community

A team of more than 50 people worldwide

France, Mexico, China, United States .. Our teams are building a cultural project of global ambition! Professionals or music lovers, from conservatories, self-taught courses, municipal or private schools, their experiences feed an open project!

A committed community

You are already 100,000 to follow us on Facebook, to share our values for the practice of music.

Partners committed to our project

Slider

A necessary educational tool

Imusic-school aims to democratize access to all musical practices, amateur or professional. We offer an effective tool for teachers and students for more interactive and effective physical training. We help to preserve pedagogical knowledge, to give its access to everyone. Imusic-school was built on a fair system that allows to pay monthly dozens of musicians, hundreds of rights holders. It simplifies and makes your learning more efficient by bringing all you need together in one platform.

This project opposes the free everything, to respect the art and the artists. It is not the project of a team, but of all the artists and speakers who have their contribution to make. Our offer should not stop at the guitar, at the piano. It will take years to develop everything we want, but we are advancing every day, and we already built a recognized offer among the richest in the world.

Roland Pepe, Founder of imusic-school

Frequently Asked Questions

Yes, learning music alone is possible.

Fortunately, by the way. Many musicians have always been self-taught. You will find many examples around you, among the famous artists and among the teachers and students of imusic-school. Fortunately, by the way. Many musicians have always been self-taught. You will find many examples around you, among the famous artists and among the teachers and students of imusic-school.

Even taking advantage of physical classes, your practice and progression are essentially individual. Just compare the weekly practice hours to the half-hour or class time you enjoy every other week in the year … What matters is your motivation to play regularly, and therefore your fun to play and progress to the instrument. So the most important thing is to find a motivation, be it a teacher, a band, some songs you want to learn how to play … </ p>

Physical lessons are better?

Of course! The teacher is at your disposal, analyze your mistakes, it is source of rhythm and motivation in your progress. But you have to find the best teacher and structure for your project: play for fun, become professional, play classical, jazz, pop or rock?

We created imusic-school for those who do not have the financial means to take classes, the physical ways to do it, those who prefer to play, progress , express their musicality in intimacy. For those who do not find the teacher or the structure that suits them…

To compensate for the absence of a physical teacher, imusic-school offers a discussion forum with other students and the teaching team. You can also send questions and videos, we will assist you.

Combine online and physical classes, the future of music education!

Studies and testimonials are multiplying: the best is to combine physical classes and online courses. A large part of our students also attend physical classes.

Students will find a way to understand during the week what they did not understand during their physical class. The ability to consult several approaches, can unlock your understanding and mastery! Students will also find a way to have fun, playing or studying styles, different pieces from those learned in class.

More and more teachers and schools are evolving and turning to this complementarity. To make the physical course a moment of exchange and interactivity, more and more teachers ask their students to consult our supports upstream. In order to integrate their structure, professional schools like the International Music Academy advise us to follow our path before the audition. A school like INM offers its students to learn singing on our platform.

Yes. You will have the possibility to create up to 5 profiles, for example: guitar, piano, vocals, drums, bass. This allows you to practice several instruments, it also allows the whole family to benefit from your access. From each of your profiles, you will have access to the entire catalog. For example: if you have created a guitar profile, you can access the studio content, the song content from the “all catalog” button.

There is no age to learn music. We strive to produce content that caters to all ages.
We have created a department dedicated to children from 4 to 9 years old for the introduction to music.
However, our content is aimed at students who can self-manage. A large part of our students are in active life, and find in imusic-school a way to realize their dream or resume a musical activity put in closets during studies.
Our courses can be used from the age of 14, or from the middle school and the age of 11, from voluntary and autonomous children. For younger children who want to practice music, we recommend taking physical classes, or enjoying a parent who can follow them in their online progression.
We are working on developing a special offer for these young musicians, follow our news.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to call us or send us a message on [email protected] or on our facebook page. You will have access to many speakers, different pedagogical approaches and styles, including piano and guitar, If a course does not suit you, you can change freely from your course space!

You will have access to many speakers, different pedagogical approaches and styles, including piano and guitar, If a course does not suit you, you can change freely from your space courses !

Your subscription allows you to finance:

Taxes and fees. Our services are taxed in France 20% VAT, and remunerate via the SACEM and publishing houses authors and copyright creators of music. Bank fees also: to facilitate access to our services, we offer basic to all our students, small monthly payments.

A team at your disposal.

We answer your questions every day, in your class space (forum and educational dialog boxes), via our contact email address @ imusic-school, or on our social networks.

Notre service client est à votre disposition par téléphone, chaque jour de 15h30 à 18h00. Un professeur est à votre disposition par chat, chaque jour ouvré de 18h00 à 20h00.

Means and technical developments.

Our service requires secure and powerful computer servers. We have developed a specific platform for the teaching of music, we work every day to make it accessible on your various media, to improve it, to maintain it. In addition to videos, we develop and offer interactive tools: metronome, tuner, playback, communication tools necessary for your learning.

Content production.

We have a dedicated team dedicated to content production. We do not stop producing new content. Your subscription therefore contributes to developing our offer.

Communication.

To be able to offer affordable rates, we must gather as many students as possible. Our communication actions are targeted to support those who like us support music: professional or amateur festivals, jazz club, cultural programs, music schools …

For all these reasons, thank you for your support since 2007! Keep getting to know our project around you!

An international cultural project

Our ambition is to bring this project to a global level. The few quality projects in the world are expensive, offer only one instrument, and / or are exclusively in English. We must offer our services, ultimately, in all languages, at affordable rates and adapted to each. We started with Chinese in 2016 and Spanish in 2018, we will not forget the rest of the world. This deployment will provide everyone with access to other cultures: discover instruments, techniques, rhythms and harmonies on the other side of the world. To preserve and share, to enrich the music through the fusion of musical styles and approaches.

François Kreutz – President of imusic-school

Accueil2018-11-07T19:14:50+00:00

Jusqu'à -35% sur les cartes cadeaux !

Votre école de musique en ligne

(Re)découvrez le plaisir de jouer de la musique !

Pour débuter ou reprendre la musique, vous faire plaisir, progresser ou vous perfectionner, A votre rythme et sans contrainte,
Etre sûr(e) de la qualité des supports et des intervenants…

Les meilleurs musiciens, pédagogues et artistes

Réunis autour d'un même projet !

Développer des contenus riches, motivants et de qualité,
Privilégier le plaisir et la pratique de la musique,
Proposer un service accessible, simple d'utilisation, adapté à tous,
Pour un maximum d'instruments, de styles et de techniques.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE !

En ce moment, profitez d'une réduction de -20% sur votre abonnement VIP

Code Promo : CECILE18

Cours et masterclass de guitare

Débuter, progresser et se perfectionner

Auprès des plus grands spécialistes et des artistes,
Apprendre à jouer des morceaux connus,
Disposer de nombreux covers, tablatures, playbacks,
Enrichir son jeu, ses techniques dans de nombreux styles.

Cours et masterclass de piano

Débuter, progresser et se perfectionner

En jazz, en pop-variété et/ou en classique,
Auprès d'intervenants reconnus,
Apprendre à jouer des thèmes connus,
Maîtriser l'accompagnement et l'improvisation.

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

LA PREMIERE ÉCOLE DE MUSIQUE EN LIGNE

Profitez d’une méthode qui a fait ses preuves pour plus de 130 000 élèves !

Voir les avis vérifiés de nos clients
Je m’inscris

Apprenez la musique avec des professeurs d’exception

Sylvain Luc
André Ceccarelli
Dominique Di Piazza
Jean-Michel Pilc
Jasmine Roy
Derek Sebastian
Romane
Michel Haumont
Keziah Jones
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Apprendre la musique sur imusic-school, c’est profiter de l’expérience de 60 professeurs et artistes reconnus qui ont choisi notre école pour partager leur savoir. Retrouvez des pédagogies variées pour s’adapter au mieux à votre profil !

Vous pouvez suivre des enseignements classiques avec des professeurs de conservatoire, aborder votre instrument d’une manière plus ludique avec des cours qui mêlent plaisir et apprentissage ou encore, profiter de spécialistes de leurs domaines respectifs pour aborder en profondeur des points plus spécifiques ou certains styles de musique !

En partenariat avec les écoles et centres de formation

Slider

Apprenez parmi un grand choix d’instruments

Apprendre la guitare

Apprendre le piano

Apprendre la basse

Apprendre le chant

Apprendre la batterie

Apprendre le saxophone

Apprendre les percussions

Apprendre le violon

Apprendre la trompette

Apprendre le DJ

Apprendre la M.A.O.

Apprendre l’harmonica

Apprendre le ukulélé

Apprendre le solfège

Des élèves ravis

Excellent site ! Avec des apprentissages de tous niveaux du débutant à l’expert avec plusieurs types d’instruments. J’adore cette façon de pouvoir apprendre à son rythme avec des explications précises et des profs incroyables

Jeff R., GUITARE CLASSIQUE

Indispensable pour progresser. Je n’ai pas les moyens de me payer des cours avec un prof, et en plus les intervenants proposent un enseignement d’une grande qualité que je n’ai trouvé nulle part ailleurs.
Bravo !

Pierre , PIANO DÉBUTANT

Les cours sont variés et intéressants. Je progresse à mon rythme sur un site simple et ergonomique. Les professeurs sont excellents et nous donnent goût à l’apprentissage d’un instrument. Je le recommande!

Martine B., GUITARE ÉLECTRIQUE

Voir les avis vérifiés de nos clients

Des professeurs impliqués

« C’est avec passion que je participe depuis plusieurs années à l’aventure imusic-school, la plus pertinente, exhaustive et efficace de toutes les écoles de musique en ligne, capable de proposer un programme détaillé et une solide progression, avec un team de musiciens intervenants possédant à la fois une riche actualité de concertiste ET une solide expérience dans la transmission de leur savoir. Un vrai bonheur ! »

Yannick Robert – Directeur pédagogique des écoles Ibanez

Le plus large choix de contenus pédagogiques

Une organisation claire selon votre niveau

Du débutant à l’expert, retrouvez facilement les cours qui vous intéressent ! Le niveau requis pour aborder un cours sera toujours mis en évidence pour que vous puissiez vous repérer facilement. Vous pouvez consulter le tableau des cycles à tous moment pour savoir où vous vous situez !

En correspondance avec les parcours académiques traditionnels 

Nos cours sont classés selon les cycles et les niveaux académiques des conservatoires :

Cycle 1 – Apprendre 
3 niveaux de 1 à 2 ans de pratique chacun

Cycle 2 – Maîtriser 
3 niveaux de 1 à 2 ans de pratique chacun

Cycle 3 – Enrichir 

Ceci vous donne une visibilité sur votre évolution, par rapport aux cursus physiques, et vous permet de justifier de votre niveau si vous souhaitez entrer au conservatoire.

Notre méthode

Des formats adaptés

Nos vidéos sont de format court, pour faciliter votre progression et votre navigation. Chacune d’elle aborde un point pédagogique spécifique. Vous pourrez donc prendre le temps d’assimiler chaque point abordé à votre rythme avant de passer au suivant ! 

Une organisation pédagogique

Pouvoir bien se situer dans sa progression et trouver facilement du contenu adapté à son niveau et à ses objectifs est primordial. C’est pourquoi nos contenus sont organisés en cycles et cursus détaillés. Situez votre niveau à tout moment grâce au tableau de progression ! Nous vous proposerons également du contenu susceptible de vous intéresser en fonction de votre profil ! 

Un espace de cours optimisé

Notre plateforme a été développée spécifiquement pour l’apprentissage de la musique. Les vidéos s’enchaînent automatiquement et vous pouvez reprendre directement là où vous vous étiez arrêté lorsque vous reprenez vos cours ! Vous aurez également tous les outils utiles à l’apprentissage d’un instrument sous la main ! 

Des contenus motivants

Pour que l’apprentissage de la musique soit un plaisir, les morceaux étudiés sont choisis pour leur apport pédagogique, mais aussi pour vous motiver ! Profitez des backing tracks multipistes à disposition pour travailler et jouez les morceaux comme si vous y étiez !

Le solfège au fur et à mesure

La musique s’apprend par le jeu avant tout : vous commencez à jouer directement, nous vous apprenons la théorie au fur et à mesure. Retrouvez également des cours de solfège adaptés à votre instrument, ainsi que des cursus plus poussés qui abordent la théorie et l’harmonie ! 

Qualité Pédagogique

Profitez d’une pédagogie de qualité, à tous les niveaux ! Travail de préparation, sélection des intervenants, orchestration des supports vidéo, partitions, backing tracks, exercices … Rien n’est laissé au hasard et représente le fruit d’un travail de long terme visant à vous offrir la meilleure pédagogie possible ! 

2007
DEPUIS

10
INSTRUMENTS

130 000
ELEVES

60
PROFESSEURS

151
CURSUS

35 520
VIDEOS

L’intérêt des cours en ligne

Les cours en ligne offrent une grande flexibilité pour vous rendre l’apprentissage et la pratique facile. Ils facilitent l’accès à la connaissance, de par leur prix, mais surtout en cassant les frontières du temps et de l’espace : le professeur que vous souhaitez, où et quand vous voulez !

Un Coût imbattable

Avec des abonnements volontairement bas, nous démocratisons l’apprentissage de la musique. Pour une dizaine d’euros par mois, vous profitez d’un accès illimité à tous nos instruments, styles et professeurs !

Nos cours peuvent ainsi être utilisés en appui de vos cours physiques.

Compléter vos cours

Les cours physiques, c’est une demi-heure, ou une heure, une fois par semaine, sans compter les imprévus et les vacances scolaires.. Bref, vous êtes essentiellement seul(e) pour travailler l’instrument.

Les cours en ligne vous accompagnent chaque jour, autant que besoin.

Se faciliter la vie

Plus besoin de rendez-vous, vous prenez vos cours quand vous êtes disponible,

Plus de déplacement pour prendre son cours : économisez des frais de transport,

Surtout : tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour apprendre, est sur une seule plateforme !

Gagner du temps

Parmi tout le stress et les contraintes du quotidien, il faut se libérer du temps !

Plus de temps perdu dans les transports ou à attendre son tour, plus de temps perdu à chercher sur Youtube ou des centaines de sites différents, plus de publicités à regarder…

Une communauté passionnée

Une équipe de plus de 50 personnes dans le monde

France, Mexique, Chine, États-Unis.. Nos équipes construisent un projet culturel d’ambition mondiale ! Professionnels ou amateurs de musique, issus de conservatoires, de parcours autodidactes, d’écoles municipales ou privées, leurs expériences nourrissent un projet ouvert !

Une communauté engagée

Vous êtes déjà 100 000 à nous suivre sur Facebook, à partager nos valeurs pour la pratique de la musique.

Des partenaires conquis à notre projet

Slider

Un outil pédagogique nécessaire

imusic-school démocratise l’accès à toutes les pratiques musicales, amateurs ou professionnelles.

Cet outil est à disposition des élèves et de leurs professeurs pour une formation physique plus interactive et efficace. Il simplifie et rend plus efficace votre apprentissage, en rassemblant en une seule plateforme, sans publicité, tout ce dont vous avez besoin.

imusic-school, par sa richesse, s’oppose au tout gratuit, et respecte l’art et les artistes. Il n’est pas le projet d’une équipe, mais de tous les artistes et intervenants qui ont leur pierre à apporter. Nous l’avons construit sur un système juste qui permet de rétribuer chaque mois des dizaines de musiciens, des centaines d’ayant-droits.

Notre offre ne doit pas s’arrêter à la guitare, au piano, à la batterie. Il faudra des années pour développer tout ce que nous voulons vous proposer, mais nous avançons chaque jour, et proposons déjà une offre reconnue parmi les plus riches au monde.

Roland Pepe, Fondateur de imusic-school

Questions fréquentes

Oui, apprendre la musique seul c’est possible.

Depuis toujours de nombreux musiciens se forment en autodidacte. Vous trouverez de nombreux exemples autour de vous, parmi les artistes célèbres et parmi les professeurs de imusic-school. 

Même en profitant de cours physiques, votre pratique et votre progression sont essentiellement individuelles. Il suffit de comparer les heures de pratique hebdomadaire à la demi-heure ou à l’heure de cours dont vous profitez une semaine sur deux dans l’année…

Ce qui compte c’est votre motivation à jouer régulièrement, et donc votre plaisir à jouer et à progresser à l’instrument. L’essentiel est donc de vous trouver une motivation, que ce soit un professeur, un groupe de musique, des morceaux que vous voulez apprendre à jouer…

Suivre des cours physiques c’est mieux ?

Oui ! Le professeur est à votre écoute, analyse vos erreurs, il est source de rythme et de motivation dans votre progression. Reste à trouver le professeur et la structure les plus adaptés pour vous : jouer pour le plaisir, devenir professionnel, jouer du classique, du jazz, de la pop ou du rock ?

Nous avons créé imusic-school pour celles et ceux qui :

  • n’ont pas la possibilité de suivre des cours,
  • préfèrent progresser et exprimer leur musicalité dans l’intimité,
  • ne trouvent pas le professeur ou la structure qui leur convienne…

Pour palier à l’absence de professeur physique, vous disposez sur imusic-school d’un professeur qui répond à vos questions par :

  • message depuis votre espace de cours, avec la possibilité d’envoyer des vidéos,
  • chat, tous les soirs de 18h à 20h (jours ouvrés).

Vous disposez également d’un forum de discussion avec les autres élèves et l’équipe pédagogique.

Associer cours en ligne et cours physiques, l’avenir de la formation musicale !

Les études le prouvent : le mieux est de combiner cours physiques et cours en ligne. La majorité nos élèves suivent d’ailleurs des cours physiques.

Les élèves y trouvent un moyen de comprendre durant la semaine ce qu’ils n’ont pas compris durant leur cours physique. Une approche différente, et l’accès à plusieurs explications différentes débloque souvent la compréhension ! Les élèves y trouvent aussi un moyen de se faire plaisir, en étudiant des styles, des morceaux différents de ceux appris en classe.

De plus en plus de professeurs et d’écoles se tournent vers cette complémentarité, pour faire du cours physique un moment d’échange et d’interactivité. Les élèves consultent nos supports avant leur cours physique. Des écoles professionnelles comme la Music Academy Internationale incitent les candidats à suivre nos parcours avant l’audition d’entrée. Une école comme l’INM propose à ses élèves de se former au chant sur notre plateforme.

Oui. Vous aurez la possibilité de créer jusque 5 profils, par exemple : guitare, piano, chant, batterie, basse. Cela vous permet de pratiquer plusieurs instruments, cela permet aussi que toute la famille profite de votre accès. Depuis chacun de vos profils, vous aurez accès à l’ensemble du catalogue. Par exemple : si vous avez créé un profil guitare, vous pouvez accéder aux contenus studio, aux contenus chant depuis le bouton « tout le catalogue ».

Il n’y a pas d’âge pour apprendre la musique. Nous nous efforçons de produire des contenus qui s’adressent à tous les âges.
Nous avons ainsi créé un département dédié aux enfants de 4 à 9 ans pour l’initiation à la musique.
Pour autant, nos contenus s’adressent à des élèves en capacité de s’auto-gérer. Une grande part de nos élèves sont dans la vie active, et trouvent en imusic-school un moyen de réaliser leur rêve ou de reprendre une activité musicale mise en placard lors des études.
Nos cours peuvent être utilisés dès l’âge de 14 ans, ou dès le collège et l’âge de 11 ans, auprès d’enfants volontaires et autonomes. Pour des enfants plus jeunes, qui souhaitent pratiquer la musique, nous conseillons de prendre des cours physiques, ou de profiter d’un parent qui puisse le suivre dans sa progression en ligne.
Nous travaillons à développer une offre spéciale pour ces jeunes musiciens, suivez nos actualités.

Si vous avez des questions, n’hésitez pas surtout pas à nous appeler ou à nous envoyer un message sur [email protected] ou sur notre page facebook. Vous aurez accès à de nombreux intervenants, à différentes approches pédagogiques et styles, notamment en piano et en guitare, Si un cours ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez donc changer librement depuis votre espace de cours !

Vous aurez accès à de nombreux intervenants, à différentes approches pédagogiques et styles, notamment en piano et en guitare, Si un cours ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez donc changer librement depuis votre espace de cours !

Votre abonnement permet de financer :

Des taxes et des droits.

Nos services sont taxés en France de 20% de TVA, et rémunèrent via la SACEM et les maisons d’édition les auteurs et ayant-droits créateurs de musique. Des frais bancaires également : pour faciliter l’accès à nos services, nous vous proposons de base à tous nos élèves, de petites mensualités.

Une équipe à votre disposition.

Nous répondons chaque jour à vos questions, dans votre espace de cours (forum et boîtes de dialogue pédagogique), via notre adresse mail [email protected], ou sur nos réseaux sociaux.

Notre service client est à votre disposition par téléphone, chaque jour de 15h30 à 18h00. Un professeur est à votre disposition par chat, chaque jour ouvré de 18h00 à 20h00.

Des moyens et des développements techniques.

Notre service nécessite des serveurs informatiques sécurisés et puissants. Nous avons développé une plateforme spécifique pour l’enseignement de la musique, nous travaillons chaque jour à la rendre accessible sur vos différents supports, à l’améliorer, à la maintenir. En plus de vidéos, nous développons et proposons des outils interactifs : métronome, accordeur, playback, outils de communication nécessaire à votre apprentissage.

De la production de contenus.

Nous disposons d’une équipe fixe dédiée à la production de contenus. Nous n’arrêtons donc pas de produire de nouveaux contenus. Votre abonnement contribue donc à développer notre offre.

De la communication.

Pour pouvoir proposer des tarifs accessibles, nous devons rassembler un maximum d’élèves. Nos actions de communication sont ciblées pour soutenir celles et ceux qui comme nous soutiennent la musique : festivals professionnels ou amateurs, club de jazz, programmes culturels, écoles de musique…

Pour toutes ces raisons, merci de votre soutien depuis 2007 ! Continuez à faire connaître notre projet autour de vous !

Un projet culturel international

Notre ambition est de porter ce projet à un niveau mondial. Les quelques projets de qualité dans le monde sont chers, ne proposent souvent qu’un seul instrument, et ils sont exclusivement en anglais. Nous voulons proposer nos services, à terme, dans toutes les langues, à des tarifs accessibles et adaptés à chacun.

Notre offre en langue chinoise est disponible via le site iartschool, depuis 2016. Imusic-school existe en langue espagnole depuis octobre 2018. Nous développons actuellement notre offre en anglais. Mais surtout, nous n’oublierons pas le reste du monde. Ce déploiement permettra de proposer à tous l’accès à d’autres cultures.

Pouvoir découvrir des instruments, des techniques, des rythmes et harmonies de l’autre bout du monde contribue à préserver et à partager, à enrichir également la musique, grâce à la fusion des styles et des approches musicales.

François Kreutz – Président de imusic-school